ript type="text/javascript"> var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));
Welcome or Register
agent photo

The Drake-Jordan Team


Phone: 888-45-DRAKE (37253)
Email: Brad@Drake-Jordan.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Find a Listing


Foreclosure Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Our Agents

Greg Drake, Associate Broker, ABR, CSSPE, GRI, CRS, BBA Listing Specialist

When listing a home, I am not just about signing the paperwork! I get the most detailed information about the house, the clients, and what they expect to get out of their home. I have great expertise and insight in the real estate market, and have the tools to market and price your home correctly the 1st time!

greg@thedraketeam.com

___________________________________________________________

 Gina Drake, ABR Buyer's Specialist

Working with buyers is my forte! I have extensive knowledge in the real estate business, and I am always on a mission to find what my clients have been looking for! I love to see the excitement on their faces when I find that perfect home! Nothing is more fulfilling than being able to help someone move into the home of their dreams!

gina@thedraketeam.com

___________________________________________________________

Tom Leyland, Buyer Specialist

I am a home buyer specialist. I will help you buy a home, rather than sell you a house.
YOUR satisfaction is MY GOAL!

tom@thedraketeam.com

___________________________________________________________

Lori Radwin, Buyer Specialist

My desire is to make your real estate
experience the best ever. Whether you need help buying or selling.

lori@thedraketeam.com

___________________________________________________________

 Karen Damar, Buyer Specialist

Whether it's your 1st home or your 5th home, we can help. Let my years of experience work for you.

 Karen@thedraketeam.com

 ___________________________________________________________

Pam Beneke, Buyer Specialist

I love working with first time buyers, or with seasoned veterans.  I will make your dream home, OUR goal!

Pam@thedraketeam.com

___________________________________________________________

Tina Doughty, Office Assistant

Tina works as our listing coordinator. She handles all of the details for the listing process until you recieve a purchase agreement on your home. You will be hearing from Tina often throughout the listing of your home.

tina@thedraketeam.com


__________________________________________________________

Candee Costa, Office Manager

In addition to managing our office, she works as our closing coordinator.  Making sure that each and every deal closes. 

Candee@thedraketeam.com

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeCRS - Certified Residential SpecialistEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTORĀ® InstituteMLS membershipREALTORĀ® certification